Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Movement Labs Textbank: BVM & RFS

Details

Date:
Sat Mar 12
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Sat Mar 12 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Organizer

movement Labs
Email:
samantha@movementlabs.com
View Group Website

Venue

virtual
United States + Google Map

Join Movement Labs as we host two simultaneous text banks to push out over 3 Million texts this weekend! Saturday at 12pm ET / 9am PT to 2pm ET / 11am PT, we will be hosting two text banks on behalf of Black Voters Matter for 1 million actions for voting rights and Run For Something for candidate recruitment on zoom. Upon signing up you will receive an email with each zoom link, join the link that coincides with the campaign you would like to text for on Saturday. You are more than welcome to switch text banks if you would like to text on behalf of both organizations.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Posted events are open to all.

Menu