Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Text to Register Dems for the WI Supreme Court Election

Details

Date:
Sun Apr 02
Time:
1:15 pm - 3:15 pm EDT

Sun Apr 02 @ 1:15 pm - 3:15 pm EDT

Venue

virtual
United States

Join The Union, Progress North & Field Team 6!

Wisconsin’s upcoming 4/4 Supreme Court election could determine the fate of voting rights, abortion rights, and workers’ rights in this crucial swing state! So please join us to text women who are likely Democrats in Wisconsin, and let them know they can register and vote at their poll on Election Day… so they can elect Judge Janet Protasiewicz (pro-tuh-SAY-witz), and flip the court to a progressive majority!

This is a superfast textbank using the Spoke Rewired platform!

Making sure women are registered to vote is a super-effective way to make a difference, and flip this court majority liberal for the first time since 2008!

Now is the time to turn people’s outrage into action – and mint new Democrats who can help win the WI Supreme Court election, AND help us take back the House and defend the White House in ’24!

NOTE: All times listed are Central Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the event will take place at 10:15a PT / 12:15p CT / 1:15p ET

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Posted events are open to all.

Menu