Take Action in Ohio

Ballot initiative to constitutionally guarantee abortion rights

Reproductive freedom is on the ballot in Ohio this fall. This summer, Ohioans turned out in historic numbers for an August election to protect the power of their vote, defeating the Ohio GOP’s anti-democratic ballot measure and securing a path to codify abortion rights in their state constitution this fall. When Ohio Republicans’ scheme to undermine democracy in the August special election became clear, grassroots volunteers in Ohio and across the country sprang to action – and we won. Now we have to turn out our vote in even larger numbers to protect reproductive freedom. The work that is done this fall will also help advance the 2024 chances for Senator Sherrod Brown and critical House seats in Ohio


Postcards Campaigns for Nevada and Ohio

virtual , United States

By march 10! Let Voters in Nevada Know that their Democratic Members of Congress Stand WITH Labor and FOR Housing Affordability; Let Voters in Ohio Know that Senator Sherrod Brown is Fighting for Working Families